Contact

Publisher

Publisher – John Derr – 215-248-8817 – john@chestnuthilllocal.com

Editorial

Interim Editor – Walt Maguire – 215-248-8802 – walt@chestnuthilllocal.com

Features Editor – Len Lear – 215-248-8807 – lenlear@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Representative – Leslie Cerf – 215-248-8816 – leslie@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Sales Representative – Andrew Ciaudelli – 215-248-8133 – andrew@chestnuthilllocal.com

Classified Advertising/Marketing Manager – Leisha Shaffer – 215-248-8813 – leisha@chestnuthilllocal.com or classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

Classified/Inside Sales Associate – John O'Donnell– 215-248-8818– johno@chestnuthilllocal.com or  classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production

Production Supervisor  – Blaise Brugger – 215-248-1104  production@chestnuthilllocal.com or blaise@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production Assistant – Rush Kress – 215-248-8800 – rush@chestnuthilllocal.com

Circulation

Circulation/Marketing Manager – Leisha Shaffer – 215-248-8813 – leisha@chestnuthilllocal.com

Business Office

Bookkeeper – Jordan Demetris – 215-248-8809 – jordan@chestnuthilllocal.com

 

The Chestnut Hill Local
8434 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-248-8800