Publisher

Publisher – John Derr – 215-248-8817 – john@chestnuthilllocal.com

Editorial

Editor – Pete Mazzaccaro – 215-248-8802 – pete@chestnuthilllocal.com

Local Life Editor – Len Lear – 215-248-8807 – lenlear@chestnuthilllocal.com

Associate Editor – Sue Ann Rybak – 215-248-8804 – sueann@chestnuthilllocal.com 

Articles Editor/Obituaries – Walter Fox – 215-248-8131 – walter@chestnuthilllocal.com

Staff Writer/Web Manager – Brendan Sample – 215-248-8819 – brendan@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising

Advertising Manager – Sonia Leounes – 215-248-8133 – sonia@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Sales Representative – Leslie Cerf – 215-248-8816 – leslie@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Assistant/Accounts Receivable – Joan Forjohn – 215-248-8136 – joan@chestnuthilllocal.com

Classified Advertising Manager – Leisha Shaffer – 215-248-8813 – leisha@chestnuthilllocal.com or classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

Office Manager/Advertising Support – Cindy Harvey-Benzing – 215-248-8800 or 215-248-8818 – cindy@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production

Production Manager – Ray DeJohn – 215-248-8816 – production@chestnuthilllocal.com or ray@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production Assistant – Cheryl Piehota – 215-248-1104 – cherylp@chestnuthilllocal.com

Circulation

Circulation/Marketing Manager – Leisha Shaffer – 215-248-8813 – leisha@chestnuthilllocal.com

The Chestnut Hill Local
8434 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-248-8800