Contact

Publisher

Publisher – John Derr – 215-248-8817 – john@chestnuthilllocal.com

Editorial

Editor – Pete Mazzaccaro – 215-248-8802 – pete@chestnuthilllocal.com

Features Editor – Len Lear – 215-248-8807 – lenlear@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising

Advertising Sales Representative – Leslie Cerf – 215-248-8816 – leslie@chestnuthilllocal.com

Classified Advertising/Marketing Manager – Leisha Shaffer – 215-248-8813 – leisha@chestnuthilllocal.com or classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

Classified/Inside Sales Associate – John O'Donnell– 215-248-8818– johno@chestnuthilllocal.com or  classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production

Production Supervisor  – Amy Kleinschmidt Teta – 215-754 -9597  production@chestnuthilllocal.com or amy@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production Assistant – Blaise Brugger – 215-248-1104 – blaise@chestnuthilllocal.com

Circulation

Circulation/Marketing Manager – Leisha Shaffer – 215-248-8813 – leisha@chestnuthilllocal.com

Business Office

Bookkeeper – Jordan Demetris – 215-248-8809 – jordan@chestnuthilllocal.com

 

The Chestnut Hill Local
8434 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-248-8800