by Kevin Dicciani

The Chestnut Hill Community Association unanimously voted to approve eight board members to serve on its bylaws committee.

Board member Jack McMeekin introduced the nominees to the CHCA’s board of directors on Sept 22. The eight members are as follows:

  • Jack McMeekin

  • Jean Hemphill

  • John Falco

  • Julie Byrne

  • Chris Padova

  • Will Detweiler

  • Dan Compton

  • Drew Meschter

A motion was then presented to approve the slate, which passed with a unanimous vote.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.