The Chestnut Hill Community Association’s nominating committee has chosen nominees for the association’s officers and its executive committee. The nominations are as follows:

President – Brien Tilley
Vice President of Operations – Mike Chomentowski
Vice President of Physical Division – Joyce Lenhardt
Vice President of Social Division – Julie Byrne
Treasurer – Anthony Reilly
Secretary – Bob Rossman

 To round out the executive committee, the nominating committee chose the following individuals: Mark Keintz, Tom Cullen, Chris Padova, Laura Lucas and Liz Bales. All nominees will be up for a vote at the CHCA’s organizational meeting on Thursday. May 24.

An error in the print edition erroneously identified Mike Chomentowski as the Physical Division nominee and omitted Joyce Lenhardt. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.