Editorial

Editor – Pete Mazzaccaro – 215-248-8802 – pete@chestnuthilllocal.com

Local Life Editor – Len Lear – 215-248-8807 – lenlear@chestnuthilllocal.com

Associate Editor – Sue Ann Rybak – 215-248-8804 – sueann@chestnuthilllocal.com 

Articles Editor/Obituaries – Walter Fox – 215-248-8131 – walter@chestnuthilllocal.com

Web Manager/Staff Writer – Kevin Dicciani – 215-248-8819 – kevin@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising

Associate Publisher – Larry Hochberger – 215-248-8817 – larry@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Manager – Sonia Leounes – 215-248-8133 – sonia@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Sales Representative – Maureen Gallo – 215-248-8816 – maureen@chestnuthilllocal.com

Advertising Assistant/Accounts Receivable – Joan Forjohn – 215-248-8136 – joan@chestnuthilllocal.com

Classified Assistant – Steve Zartarian – 215-248-8800 or 215-248-8818 – classifieds@chestnuthilllocal.com

Production

Production Manager – Ray DeJohn – 215-248-8816 – production@chestnuthilllocal.com

Circulation

Circulation Manager – Cheryl Massaro – 215-248-8813 – circulation@chestnuthilllocal.com

The Chestnut Hill Local
8434 Germantown Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19118
215-248-8800